Tuesday, May 24, 2022


It is in Anahata that we experience the four immeasurables; joy, compassion, loving-kindness and equanimity. 

Anahata moves us to live wholeheartedly. We comprehend the connectedness and interdependence of everything.

Visit VISHUDDHA Chakra here.

Click the arrow for more information



Click image to view upcoming workshops.


Visit the store by clicking the image.

Newsletter Sign-up

Copyright 2012 by Trish O' Sullivan